Index du Forum

Index du ForumFAQRechercherMembresGroupesProfilS’enregistrerConnexion

Bonjour

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet     Index du Forum -> Le Forum -> Présentation des Membres
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
ZeroVash

MessagePosté le: Mar 27 Aoû - 18:54 (2013)    Sujet du message: Bonjour Répondre en citant

Hey guys, i am ZeroVash.

Most of you haven't heard of me but i am one of the mods of the OCTGN definition for Kaijudo.

I am writing this message in English (even though i have some knowledge of French Razz because i don't want to embarass myself in the introductions ahaha xD)

Anyway my resumé :

- Long term DM player from set 1 to set 40. (yes, the JP sets)
- Kaijudo player from the beggining Smile

- Some MTG knowledge.
- Some YGO knowledge.
- Some BattleSpirits knowledge.

Hope to make all your aquaintances! Let's make Kaijudo grow in Europe!

~ZeroVash

~ZeroVash
Publicité

MessagePosté le: Mar 27 Aoû - 18:54 (2013)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
PSΨphenø-Δelta(K)

MessagePosté le: Mar 27 Aoû - 19:05 (2013)    Sujet du message: Bonjour Répondre en citant

Hi!
Welcome here! :3
How did you know the existence of this forum lol?

Sorry if you don't understand very well what i say, i'm so bad in english x)...
Mini Mog
Rédacteur

MessagePosté le: Mar 27 Aoû - 19:07 (2013)    Sujet du message: Bonjour Répondre en citant

I want to welcome you on this forum Very Happy

I usually speak english like a spanish cow , yes it's my fate :p. So don't blame me Very Happy (or yes a little xD)

MessagePosté le: Mar 27 Aoû - 19:23 (2013)    Sujet du message: Bonjour Répondre en citant

You guys can speak French ( as long as you keep it easy for me xD I have basic understanding of French. I'm just not very fluent Smile and i always speak English wherever i go lol )